Blacklisted contacts

  • Blacklisted contacts are the contacts who will not receive the campaigns because either they have been manually blacklisted or opted to unsubscribe/hard bounced
    • You can blacklist contacts using primary key (which blacklists both email & mobile attributes) & via individual attributes as well.

📘

Note

You can download users by applying the correct attribute filter. You will be able to download all Blacklisted users in the next release


Did this page help you?