Redeploying completed Journeys
You will see this warning in case of redeploying a dataset based journey. This module informs you about the outcome of specific instructions when doing so.
- Send Again would send to all the users in a list or segment selected, which means certain users might receive output from the journey flow again.
- Skip would skip the users who have already been processed from the journey and wouldn't be part of this journey experience.
- Cancel would not cancel this step and return you back to journey builder screen.
Updated 14 days ago